Listado de técnicos

ApellidosNombresLocalidadDepartamentoe.mail
Acuña TabeiraHelena Margarita Montevideo Montevideohacunamap@gmail.com
Bartesaghi GásperiHector GustavoDolores Sorianobartegus@yahoo.com
Bocksberger QuinteroDanielColonia del SacramentoColoniadanbocks@gmail.com
Bonica LangonPatricia SofíaPaysandú Paysandúpbonicalangon@outlook.com
Bornisich ParentelliLucas LeandroCarmeloColoniabornisichsyso@gmail.com
Britos TaberneHernanMendoza GrandeFloridahbritostaberne@gmail.com
CabreraHoracioMercedes Sorianohcabrera@adinet.com.uy
Cabrera GalloMarcosPaysandú Paysandúmarcos.cabrera@unasedigital.com
Calvo CopeteNancy MabelSan Jose de MayoSan Josenancy.calvo.copete@gmail.com
Candia StefaniFederico NicolasPaysanduPaysandúfederico.candia@vera.com.uy
Cardozo MadrugaNelver FerminMercedes Sorianonelvercardozo@gmail.com
Carrero GarciaEsteban SantiagoLa Paz Canelonesecarrerogarcia@gmail.com
Castillo AndreoliRoque Fernando Ciudad de la CostaCanelonesrcastillo@anep.edu.uy
Comunale EchevesteLuciano Aldo Mercedes Sorianolucianoacomunale@gmail.com
CorreaWalterAires PuroMontevideowaltercorreasemblatt@gmail.com
Denis TeiraAdrianaLas Piedras Canelonesadrideni13@gmail.com
Díaz EstefanoffSusana Lilián LibertadSan Joseproffisu@gmail.com
Fernadez FajardoNicolás MaldonadoMaldonadonfernandezfajardo@gmail.com
Fernández CharruttiSergio Amado Dolores Sorianosergio.fernandez@vera.com.uy
Ferreira Tafernaberry AlfonsinaSalto Saltoalfonsina.ft@outlook.com
Figuerón MalseñidoVerónica del LujánMontevideo Montevideotpveronicafigueron@gmail.com
Gómez CarballoSergio Eduardo Brazo OrientalMontevideosergiogomez@adinet.com.uy
Higgie CardozoLeandroRivera Riveralhcpop@hotmail.com
Hranicznij Techera LauraMontevideoMontevideolbhranicznij@hotmail.com
IndartAldoNueva HelveciaColoniaaldoindartmattos@gmail.com
López AuedAndrés El PinarCanelonesamaloa2003@gmail.com
Lorenzo Correa Mónica TeresaArtigasArtigasmtlc@adinet.com.uy
Margni MollerSergio SebastiánPaysandú Paysandúsebastian.margni@unasedigital.com
Marichal BatistaMariana PaolaTreinta y Tres Treinta y Tresmarichalmariana@gmail.com
Melo MachadoRegina LoreleyMontevideo Montevideoregina.melo.60@gmail.com
Morales SosaEdison HoracioColoniaColoniasysocolonia@gmail.com
Moreira SarasuaJoaquínMercedes Sorianojotaemeese2001@hotmail.com
Navarro BaldiMilton JoséPaysandú Paysandúnavarro.milton@gmail.com
NogueiraMadelaineRivera Riveramnogueira@gslprevencionistas.com
Odini MartinezJose Tomas RomaItaliaodinipepe@gmail.com
Parentelli BogliacinoDiegoNueva Palmira Coloniadiegoparentelli@hotmail.com
Pérez RamosRomina LuciaColonia del SacramentoColoniaitp.rominaperez@gmail.com
Preste HortigueraRuben EduardoTreinta y Tres Treinta y Tresneburp@hotmail.com
Rey ChicilinoGabriel FernandoMontevideoMontevideochicilino@hotmail.com
Rodriguez MalosettiCyro Ernesto Montevideo Montevideocyrorm@gmail.com
RodriguezMarianaJose Pedro VarelaLavallejasyso.prevencionistas@gmail.com
Rossi RecobaDaniel LuisLas Piedras Canelonestpdanielrossi@gmail.com
Rosso Rodriguez LeticiaMontevideo Montevideoletirosso@hotmail.com
Sánchez FerreiraMario CesarMontevideo Montevideomario.sanchezferreira@gmail.com
Scavone IbarraMarceloMontevideo Montevideomscavone@adinet.com.uy / mscavone2013@gmail.com
Sención LarrosaMarianaMinasLavallejamasenci@hotmail.com
Silva PereiraGraciela Montevideo Montevideograciela.silvapereira@gmail.com
Silvera BarbozaGustavoLa TejaMontevideog2021974@hotmail.com
Silvera MalvárezAliciaMontevideoMontevideoaliciasilvera@gmail.com
Suarez YarzonFederico Javier San Jose de MayoSan Joséfederico.suarez.hs@gmail.com
Tito DíazEricaCiudad de la CostaCanelonesETITOD@GMAIL.COM
TrocheGustavoMontevideoMontevideotroche.gustavo@gmail.com
Vallejo DiazCecilia Katherine SuarezCanelonesceciliakv86@gmail.com
Vázquez PergLeticia Del LujánPaysandú Paysandúlvazquezperg@gmail.com
Yaniero DelgadoPabloSan RamonCanelonespabloyanierodelgado355@gmail.com