Seleccione un técnico de la lista o busque por nombre o departamento utilizando el campo de búsqueda:

ApellidosNombresLocalidadDepartamentoe.mail
LemolePabloCarrascoMontevideopablolem111@hotmail.com
Acuña Morales Claudia Marcela ArtigasArtigastecprevencionista@hotmail.com
Acuña TabeiraHelena Margarita Montevideo Montevideohacunamap@gmail.com
Aparicio SosaWinston FrankMaldonadoMaldonadowinstonaparicio30@gmail.com
Baldi InquintanelliMario AlejandroMontevideo Montevideom.a.baldi@hotmail.com
Bocksberger QuinteroDanielColonia del SacramentoColoniadanbocks@gmail.com
Bonica LangonPatricia SofíaPaysandú Paysandúpbonicalangon@outlook.com
Britos TaberneHernanMendoza GrandeFloridahbritostaberne@gmail.com
CabreraHoracioMercedes Sorianohcabrera@adinet.com.uy
Cabrera GalloMarcosPaysandú Paysandúmarcos.cabrera@unasedigital.com
Calvo CopeteNancy MabelSan Jose de MayoSan Josenancy.calvo.copete@gmail.com
Carrero GarciaEsteban SantiagoLa Paz Canelonesecarrerogarcia@gmail.com
Castromán LongDaniel RománMercedes Sorianodanielroman70@gmail.com
Ceriani LoacesVilmaMontevideo Montevideovil@adinet.com.uy
Comunale EchevesteLuciano Aldo Mercedes Sorianolucianoacomunale@gmail.com
DeamicisGabrielaMontevideo Montevideogdirrhh@hotmail.com
Del Vecchio OrregoRicardoMontevideo Montevideodelvecchioricardo49@gmail.com
Díaz EstefanoffSusana Lilián LibertadSan Joseproffisu@gmail.com
Diez Arias Federico Andrés Montevideo Montevideofede10_14@hotmail.com
Fernadez FajardoNicolás MaldonadoMaldonadonfernandezfajardo@gmail.com
Figuerón MalseñidoVerónica del LujánMontevideo Montevideotpveronicafigueron@gmail.com
Gómez CarballoSergio Eduardo Brazo OrientalMontevideosergiogomez@adinet.com.uy
Higgie CardozoLeandroRivera Riveralhcpop@hotmail.com
Ijes CarreteroPatriciaMontevideo Montevideopatriciaijes@gmail.com
IndartAldoNueva HelveciaColoniaaldoindartmattos@gmail.com
Jauribiguerri RodriguezJulioTacuarembóTacuarembójujaro14@hotmail.com
Lima IrrazábalClaudiaArtigasArtigasclirrazabal@adinet.com.uy
López AuedAndrés El PinarCanelonesamaloa2003@gmail.com
Lorenzo Correa Mónica TeresaArtigasArtigasmtlc@adinet.com.uy
Margni MollerSergio SebastiánPaysandú Paysandúsebastian.margni@unasedigital.com
Marichal BatistaMariana PaolaTreinta y Tres Treinta y Tresmarichalmariana@gmail.com
Morales SosaEdison HoracioColoniaColoniasysocolonia@gmail.com
Moreira SarasuaJoaquínMercedes Sorianojotaemeese2001@hotmail.com
MuñozMauricioMontevideo Montevideommunoz2000@gmail.com
Navarro BaldiMilton JoséPaysandú Paysandúnavarro.milton@gmail.com
Odini MartinezJose Tomas RomaItaliaodinipepe@gmail.com
Paz barbozaRuben ArielTacuarembóTacuarembórumatapaz@gmail.com
Pereyra PessoulleAndres FernandoMontevideoMontevideoandresfpereyra@gmail.com
Pintos PanizzaCristina Raquel Piriápolis Maldonadobrujalilith@gmail.com
Pirez Dos SantosJuan AlbertoRivera Riverapirezjuan@gmail.com
Preste Juan Pablo Montevideo Montevideojppa3@hotmail.com
Preste HortigueraRuben EduardoTreinta y Tres Treinta y Tresneburp@hotmail.com
Rocha VenceJavier AndrésNueva Palmira Coloniajavier.rocha@serviciosdeprevencion.com.uy
Rossi RecobaDaniel LuisLas Piedras Canelonestpdanielrossi@gmail.com
Rosso Rodriguez LeticiaMontevideo Montevideoletirosso@hotmail.com
Ruiz DariasSilvana Montevideo Montevideoconstructorasilvanaruiz@hotmail.com
SaldañaStewar Montevideo Montevideostewarcorreo@hotmail.com
Scavone IbarraMarceloMontevideo Montevideomscavone@adinet.com.uy / mscavone2013@gmail.com
Schinca LafuenteGustavoCanelonesCanelonesprotegote@gmail.com
Sellanes GarcíaKarinaLibertadSan Joseksellanes@gslprevencionistas.com
Sención LarrosaMarianaMinasLavallejamasenci@hotmail.com
Silva PereiraGraciela Montevideo Montevideograciela.silvapereira@gmail.com
Silvera BarbozaGustavoLa TejaMontevideog2021974@hotmail.com
Suarez Romina PaysanduPaysandúromilus@hotmail.com
Thompson AnsorenaJohn RobertRiachueloColoniajohnmaldoror@gmail.com / prevencioncolonia@gmail.com
TrocheGustavoMontevideoMontevideotroche.gustavo@gmail.com
Vaghi EccherMauro Roberto San José de CarrascoCanelonesmaurovaghi@gmail.com
Vázquez PergLeticia Del LujánPaysandú Paysandúlvazquezperg@gmail.com
Yaniero DelgadoPabloSan RamonCanelonespablocesar__@hotmail.com
ZieleniecAngelMontevideo Montevideoaziele@latu.org.uy