Seleccione un técnico de la lista o busque por nombre o departamento utilizando el campo de búsqueda:

ApellidosNombresLocalidadDepartamentoe.mail
Acuña TabeiraHelena Margarita Montevideo Montevideohacunamap@gmail.com
Alvez ArbizaAndreaMontevideoMontevideoingandreaalves@gmail.com
AreosaAlfonsoDurazno Duraznoalfonsoareosa@gmail.com
Baldi InquintanelliMario AlejandroMontevideo Montevideom.a.baldi@hotmail.com
Bartesaghi GásperiHector GustavoDolores Sorianobartegus@yahoo.com
Bocksberger QuinteroDanielColonia del SacramentoColoniadanbocks@gmail.com
Bonica LangonPatricia SofíaPaysandú Paysandúpbonicalangon@outlook.com
Bornisich ParentelliLucas LeandroCarmeloColoniabornisichsyso@gmail.com
Britos TaberneHernanMendoza GrandeFloridahbritostaberne@gmail.com
Cabrera GalloMarcosPaysandú Paysandúmarcos.cabrera@unasedigital.com
Calvo CopeteNancy MabelSan Jose de MayoSan Josenancy.calvo.copete@gmail.com
Candia StefaniFederico NicolasPaysanduPaysandúfederico.candia@vera.com.uy
Carrero GarciaEsteban SantiagoLa Paz Canelonesecarrerogarcia@gmail.com
Castromán LongDaniel RománMercedes Sorianodanielroman70@gmail.com
Denis TeiraAdrianaLas Piedras Canelonesadrideni13@gmail.com
Díaz EstefanoffSusana Lilián LibertadSan Joseproffisu@gmail.com
Fernadez FajardoNicolás MaldonadoMaldonadonfernandezfajardo@gmail.com
Figuerón MalseñidoVerónica del LujánMontevideo Montevideotpveronicafigueron@gmail.com
Geymonat DanielMontevideo Montevideodgeymonat@gmail.com
Higgie CardozoLeandroRivera Riveralhcpop@hotmail.com
Hranicznij Techera LauraMontevideoMontevideolbhranicznij@hotmail.com
Ijes CarreteroPatriciaMontevideo Montevideopatriciaijes@gmail.com
IndartAldoNueva HelveciaColoniaaldoindartmattos@gmail.com
Jauribiguerri RodriguezJulioTacuarembóTacuarembójujaro14@hotmail.com
Lorenzo Correa Mónica TeresaArtigasArtigasmtlc@adinet.com.uy
Margni MollerSergio SebastiánPaysandú Paysandúsebastian.margni@unasedigital.com
Marichal BatistaMariana PaolaTreinta y Tres Treinta y Tresmarichalmariana@gmail.com
Melo MachadoRegina LoreleyMontevideo Montevideoregina.melo.60@gmail.com
Morales SosaEdison HoracioColoniaColoniasysocolonia@gmail.com
Moreira SarasuaJoaquínMercedes Sorianojotaemeese2001@hotmail.com
Navarro BaldiMilton JoséPaysandú Paysandúnavarro.milton@gmail.com
Odini MartinezJose Tomas RomaItaliaodinipepe@gmail.com
Parentelli BogliacinoDiegoNueva Palmira Coloniadiegoparentelli@hotmail.com
Pérez RamosRomina LuciaColonia del SacramentoColoniaromipr@gmail.com
Preste Juan Pablo Montevideo Montevideojppa3@hotmail.com
Preste HortigueraRuben EduardoTreinta y Tres Treinta y Tresneburp@hotmail.com
Rios IsnardiRichard ArielFray Bentos Rio Negrorios.isnardi@gmail.com
Rocha VenceJavier AndrésNueva Palmira Coloniajavier.rocha@serviciosdeprevencion.com.uy
Rodriguez MalosettiCyro Ernesto Montevideo Montevideocyrorm@gmail.com
Rossi RecobaDaniel LuisLas Piedras Canelonestpdanielrossi@gmail.com
Rosso Rodriguez LeticiaMontevideo Montevideoletirosso@hotmail.com
SaldañaStewar Montevideo Montevideostewarcorreo@hotmail.com
Sánchez FerreiraMario CesarMontevideo Montevideomario.sanchezferreira@gmail.com
Scavone IbarraMarceloMontevideo Montevideomscavone@adinet.com.uy / mscavone2013@gmail.com
Sellanes GarcíaKarinaLibertadSan Joseksellanes@gslprevencionistas.com
Sención LarrosaMarianaMinasLavallejamasenci@hotmail.com
Silvera BarbozaGustavoLa TejaMontevideog2021974@hotmail.com
Silvera MalvárezAliciaMontevideoMontevideoaliciasilvera@gmail.com
Suarez YarzonFederico Javier San Jose de MayoSan Joséfederico.suarez.hs@gmail.com
TrocheGustavoMontevideoMontevideotroche.gustavo@gmail.com
Vallejo Antivero Cecilia Katherine SuarezCanelonesceciliakv86@gmail.com
Vázquez PergLeticia Del LujánPaysandú Paysandúlvazquezperg@gmail.com
Yaniero DelgadoPabloSan RamonCanelonespablocesar__@hotmail.com